AA played very well except for a scoring issue on Hole 2, Par 3. She and Caddie Daddy had a rules issue and didn't call anyone for help, so took several penalty strokes and a 7 score. Her drive landed in a HOLE, a great drive if there hadn't been that hole(s) on the fairway edge. This caused Caddie Daddy to muddle his way with the rules by taking an unplayable penalty, then AA dropped the ball into another hole a club length away and took a swing at it as they didn't know what else to do. Ford asked Jack after the round and found out AA would have made par or maybe bogey if he had called for a rules official. Good thing it didn't affect the outcome, but next time ask for help!
From Tour Director Jack's Newsletter: